Germany - TAF Germany e.V.
TAF / member

Departments: Performing Arts, Street dance, Couple dance
President: Ralf Josat
Eschhöfer Weg 9
65549 Limburg
Germany

Internet: http://www.taf-germany.de
E-Mail: info@taf-germany.de
Phone: +49-6431-8427
Fax: +49-6431-8466

Secretary

Kerstin Albrecht
Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 3
49124 Georgsmarienhütte
Phone: +49-5401-839290
Fax: +49-5401-839291
E-Mail: kerstin@taf-germany.de

President

Ralf Josat
E-Mail: ralf@taf-germany.de

Vice-President

Carsten Rott
E-Mail: carsten@taf-germany.de

Presidium - Member

Harry Hagen
E-Mail: harry@taf-germany.de

Presidium - Member

Kerstin Albrecht
E-Mail: kerstin@taf-germany.de

Presidium - Member

Alexander Ratkovic
E-Mail: alexander@taf-germany.de

TAF - Honorary Life Time President

Michael Wendt
E-Mail: michael@taf-germany.de