Performing Arts department

PhDr. Hana Svehlova

Vice President for Dance Sport Rules, Technical Director, Performing Arts Department Director

hana.svehlova@ido-dance.com

IDO-Committees

Jazz, Ballet, Modern

Chairperson Jazz: Mimi Marcac Mirceta (Slovenia)
marcac.mimi@gmail.com
Chairperson Ballet: Tina D'Artnall(Southafrica)
tinadartnall@gmail.com
Chairperson Modern: Mitja Popovski (Slovenia)
mitja.popovski@danceart.si

Show dance

Chairperson: Ralf Josat (Germany)
ralf.josat@tanz-centrum.de

Tap dance

Chairperson: Nancy Chippendale (USA)
NancyChippendales@gmail.com

Bollywood

To be announced.

Belly dance

Chairperson: Ekaterina Lutsko (Russia)
ekaterina.lutsko@gmail.com

Flamenco

Chairperson: Julia Plakhotina (Russia)
colombiana@mail.ru

Folkdance Show & Folkdance Festivals

Chairperson: Peter Szanto (Hungary)
szanto.peter@mmkkht.hu

Acrobatic

TBA