IDO vice presidents

PhDr. Hana Svehlova

Vice President for Dance Sport Rules, Technical Director, Performing Arts Department Director

hana.svehlova@ido-dance.com

Edilio Pagano

Vice President for Protocol and Festival, Deputy Education Director

edilio.pagano@ido-dance.com


Dr. Klaus Hoellbacher

Vice President for Archives, Statistics and Data Protection Manager, Couple Dance Department Director

klaus.hoellbacher@ido-dance.com


Ralf Josat

Vice President for Communications

ralf.josat@ido-dance.com

Trajce Petkovski

Vice President for Marketing

trajce.petkovski@ido-dance.com


Bonnie Dyer

Vice President for New Ventures, IDO Ambassador for the Americas

bonnie.dyer@ido-dance.com